Language:
Currency:
VAT Mode:

Sales Reps



US Sales Reps

Region

Territory Manager

Pacific Northwest

WA, OR, ID, MT
Bryan Hays
bryan.hays@americanrec.com
Southwest

CA, AZ, NV
Andy Russell
andy.russell@americanrec.com
Rocky Mountain

CO, UT, NM, WY
Adrian Person
adrian.person@americanrec.com
Central

TX, OK, LA, AR, KS, MS, NE, IA, SD, ND
Open
Great Lakes

MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, West SD, West ND
Shawn Thiele
shawn.thiele@americanrec.com
Northeast

ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, CT, RI, NJ, PA, MD
Steve Herrick
steve.herrick@americanrec.com
Southeast

WV, VA, NC, SC, TN, KY, GA, AL, MS, FL
Dan Eubank
dan.eubank@americanrec.com



Canadian Sales Reps

Region

Sales Contact

Head Office Tim Stanley
Phone: 800-951-4285
Fax: 800-504-2745
tim.stanley@americanrec.com
British Columbia
Yukon
Tom Jones Sales Agencies
#26 Ravine Drive
Port Moody, BC V3H 4G8
Phone: 604-469-0910
Cell: 604-916-0910
Fax: 604-469-0991
tmjones@telus.com

Gary Plante
Cell: 604-277-4279
gary_plante@telus.com
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Carpe Diem Marketing Concepts LTD
2148 Neil Street
Victoria, British Columbia V8R 3E4
Phone: 250-220-6881
Fax: 250-592-2278

Rob Cairns
Robcairns@CDMCSales.com
Cell: 250-889-0087
Jonicollett@CDMCSales
Cell: 250-888-7353
Quebec Agence de Ventes CMP Inc.
5750 Vanden Abeele
Ville St-Laurent, QC H4S 1M2
Fax: 514-735-8635

Michael Pariente
Cell: 514-991-4479
mpariente@ca.inter.net

Christian Heroux
Cell: 514-616-2920
cheroux.cmp@bell.net

Natalie Gagnon
ngagnon.cmp@videotron.ca
Ontario Bell Sports
2385 Royal Windsor Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5J 1K9

Greig Holliday
Phone: 416-751-1727
g.holliday@sympatico.ca

Glenn Mackay
Phone: 905-855-3763
Fax: 905-855-7587
glennm@bellsports.com
Maritimes Provinces Contact Kelty Canada Head office
 

Free Shipping On Orders Over $99

All orders of merchandise over $99 receive free Ground shipping. The discount will automatically apply. No coupon code required. Simply select FedEx – Ground or FedEx – Ground Home Delivery during checkout. Taxes and prior purchases do not qualify for minimum purchase requirements. Valid for orders shipped to the contiguous United States only. Offer subject to change without notice.

Continue Shopping